Sign up for a live demo

See how fast and easy it is to help your employees feel healthier, happier, and more resilient with our small-to-medium business solution 

 

grokker_demo

See what you're missing 

With Grokker, your wellbeing program will be up and running in no time. Join us for a live group demo and see just how easy it can be:

  • Tour the User Dashboard and see all of the ways that Grokker keeps your employees active and engaged.
  • Visit the Support Hub where you'll have everything you need to set up, launch, manage, and report on your progress right at your fingertips 
  • View the Manager Dashboard (available with Business and Enterprise products) for adoption and activity insights
  • Join the Q&A and get answers to your specific questions from a Grokker representative

“Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.”

John Doe

Title

This week's group product demos

Click one of the links below to reserve your space in one of this week's product demos.


  • FULL 1:00 pm PT / 4:00 pm ET - Tuesday, June 22, 2021
  • FULL 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET - Thursday, June 24, 2021

Want to know what it's like to be a Grokker customer?

See real-world customer video testimonials

Show me the videos!